Detailed maps of C, D and E waters for Tasmania

These maps display the specified C, D and E waters in great detail for 53 areas in Tasmania.

The locations in the document are in alphabetical order.

This document is additional information for the guidelines set out in:


Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Last Updated: 

29 January 2024