AMSA Board

Our Board is appointed by the Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government.

It includes the:

  • Chairperson
  • Deputy Chairperson
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • an office in the portfolio Department (person occupying that office) and
  • 5 other members.

As the accountable authority, the Board is responsible for:

  • deciding the objectives, strategies and policies to be followed by AMSA
  • ensuring that we perform our functions in a proper, efficient and effective manner.

Our Board members

Last updated: 

Tuesday 5 December 2023